Officers

Officers run the membership services, distribute magazines and newsletters, liaise with traders and advertisers, support Regional Representatives, maintain and develop the website and keep the members up-to-date on events and other news.

Administrator, membership & book-keeping
Chris Sowerby
1 Ullswater Road
Dewsbury
West Yorkshire
WF12 7PH
telephone +44 (0)1924 437359
e-mail: administrator@britishtrombonesociety.org

Publications

The Trombonist is the magazine of the British Trombone Society.

Commissioning Editor

Jane Salmon
e-mail: editor@britishtrombonesociety.org

Reviews Editor

Vacancy
e-mail: reviews@britishtrombonesociety.org

Website

Events Editor
Ross Anderson
e-mail: events@britishtrombonesociety.org

News Editor
Barney Medland
e-mail: news@britishtrombonesociety.org

Advertising & Trade

The British Trombone Society has many opportunities for trade and event managers to promote their activities, including our events and across our print and online media.

e-mail: advertising@britishtrombonesociety.org