Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives run trombone events in their areas of the country; this is the life-blood of the British Trombone Society and members are strongly encouraged to attend local and/or national events.

East Anglia
Ben Bouzan
telephone +44 (0)7970 502509
e-mail: eastanglia@britishtrombonesociety.org

London
Bones Apart
e-mail: london@britishtrombonesociety.org

Midlands
Martha-Ann Brookes
e-mail: westmidlands@britishtrombonesociety.org

North East
Peter Chester and David Thornber
e-mail: northeast@britishtrombonesociety.org

North West
Vacancy
e-mail: northwest@britishtrombonesociety.org

Northern Ireland
Stephen Cairns
telephone +44 (0)2892 602646
e-mail: northernireland@britishtrombonesociety.org

Scotland
Simon Johnson
telephone +44 (0)7973 861623
e-mail: scotland@britishtrombonesociety.org

South West
Andy Berryman
e-mail: southwest@britishtrombonesociety.org

Wales
Jo Hirst
e-mail: wales@britishtrombonesociety.org

Wessex
Robb Tooley
e-mail: wessex@britishtrombonesociety.org

Yorkshire
Jonathan Beatty
e-mail: yorkshire@britishtrombonesociety.org

Brass Band
Ryan Watkins
e-mail: brassband@britishtrombonesociety.org

Jazz
Jeremy Price
e-mail: jazz@britishtrombonesociety.org

Young People (North)
Hannah Stell
e-mail: youngrepnorth@britishtrombonesociety.org

Young People (South)
Daniel Higham
e-mail: youngrepsouth@britishtrombonesociety.org

Military Bands
James Howard
e-mail: military@britishtrombonesociety.org