Officers run the membership services, publish magazines and newsletters, liaise with traders and advertisers, support Regional Representatives, maintain and develop the website and keep the members up-to-date on events and other news.
Administrator, membership & book-keeping

CSowerby 1

 

 

 


Chris Sowerby

The Crow's Nest
Apt 17, Eastcliff Court
Crescent Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6EJ

telephone +44 (0)1983 864361| +44 (0)7715 273740 (SMS Enabled)
email: administrator@britishtrombonesociety.org

Child Protection Officer

Simon Minshall

First Aid Officer

Vacant

Commissioning Editor

AWarren
Alastair Warren
email: editor@britishtrombonesociety.org

Reviews Editor

Jane Salmon
email: reviews@britishtrombonesociety.org

Website

Events Editor
Vacancy
email: events@britishtrombonesociety.org

News Editor
Barney Medland
email: news@britishtrombonesociety.org

Social Media Manager
Martin Lee Thomson
email: content@britishtrombonesociety.org

Advertising & Trade

The British Trombone Society has many opportunities for trade and event managers to promote their activities, including our events and across our print and online media.

Chris Valentine
email: advertising@britishtrombonesociety.org