Annual Awards 2019 Announced

Comments: 0

Annual Awards 2019 Announced

The BTS is delighted to announced the winners of the Annual Awards, which will be presented at the 2019 AGM at Oundle School on Sunday, 17 November.

  • Outstanding Contribution: Bill Geldard  
  • Player of the Year: Josh Cirtina 
  • Sheila Tracy Award: Ruth Molins 
  • Student of the Year: Isobel Daws 
  • Teacher of the Year: Amos Miller

Please visit our Annual Awards page for more information, including the details of previous recipients.

Share this article