BTS Annual Awards 2023

Comments: 0

BTS Annual Awards 2023

The BTS Committee is delighted to announce the recipients of the Society's 2023 Annual Awards. 

These are special awards as they are nominated and voted for by you, the members. This year has seen our highest ever level of engagement from the membership, resulting in a record number of nominations and votes; here are your winners.

Player of the Year: Isobel Daws & Katy Jones
Teacher of the Year: Tom Lees
Student of the Year: Morgan Bland & Emily Nicolas
Sheila Tracy Award: Isobel Daws
Outstanding Contribution: John Iveson

Congratulations to all of this year's Awards recipients!

Share this article