RWCMD Prize for Pedwar Bones

Comments: 0

RWCMD Prize for Pedwar Bones

Congratulations to Pedwar Bones, who have been named joint winners of the RWCMD Philip Jones Brass Ensemble Prize.

Pedwar Bones are tenor trombonists Emily Collet, Steven Mai, Thomas Kilby and bass trombonist Gwenllian Howe, picture here with Ursula Jones OBE.

The group strives to explore every genre from Baroque and Classical to Contemporary and Jazz, with the aim of bringing new experience to the audience.

Click here to visit their website and watch them in action.


Share this article